Crash & AJ

Crash & AJ

Crash and AJ, Weekday Mornings on 98ROCK


Nirvana, Soundgarden And Pearl Jam Form New Supergroup!

Nirvana, Soundgarden And Pearl Jam Form New Supergroup

Former Nirvana bassist Krist NovoselicSoundgarden drummer Matt Cameron -- who is also a member of Pearl Jam and Soundgarden guitarist Kim Thayil have come together to form a new band called 3rd Secret.

The band is led by vocalists Jillian Raye of Giants in the Trees and Jennifer Johnson. Guitarist Bubba Dupree of Void is also a member of the band. 

According to Rolling Stone, the new supergroup released a surprise self titled debut album last week. 

See the tracklisting for the album below:

1. "Rhythm of the Ride"

2. "I Choose Me"

3. "Last Day of August"

4. "Winter Solstice"

5. "Lies Fade Away"

6. "Live Without You"

7. "Right Stuff"

8. "Dead Sea"

9. "Diamond in the Cold"

10. "Somewhere in Time"

11. "The Yellow Dress"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content