Green Day Release New Song "Oh Yeah!" [Watch]

Green Day will release their new album Father of All... Feb. 13. Below is the music video for a brand new song called "Oh Yeah!" and the album track listing.

Green Day, 'Father of All ... ' Track Listing

1. "Father of All..."

2. "Fire, Ready, Aim"

3. "Oh Yeah!"

4. "Meet Me on the Roof"

5. "I Was a Teenage Teenager"

6. "Stab You in the Heart"

7. "Sugar Youth"

8. "Junkies on a High"

9. "Take the Money and Crawl"

10. "Graffitia"

98ROCK · Tampa Bay's ROCK Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio