Crash & AJ

Crash & AJ

Crash and AJ, Weekday Mornings on 98ROCK


LISTEN: Antonio Brown Drops Full 11 Song Album

The Antonio Brown Saga is just beginning! The Disgraced former Tampa Bay Buc has dropped an 11-song Album FULL of features from some names you might recognize.
The Album is called Paradigm and has features from some famous names such as Dababy, Young Thug, French Montana and Keyshia Cole
Apprently, Brown was spending time in the studio with Kanye West over the last year learning and now we get to see what came of that situation with this 11-Song album which features his recent single "Pit Not the Palace" which can be heard below (BEWARE THIS MUSIC IS UNEDITED)

Here is the Track List

1. Champions feat. Fivio Foreign

2. Business Boomin feat. DaBaby

3. Get In My Bag feat. Young Thug

4. Put That Shit On

5. Pit Not The Palace (Remix) feat. 42 Dugg & French Montana

6. Half a Moon feat. Fivio Foreign

7. Ptsd feat. Jacquees

8. Don't Leave feat. Keyshia Cole

9. Chilly Waters

10. Pit Not The Palace

11. Shuki Diamonds feat. YDtheBEST & SHUKI INTERNATIONAL

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content