Crash & AJ

Crash & AJ

Crash and AJ, Weekday Mornings on 98ROCK


LISTEN: Tom Morello, The Atlas Underground Fire, Full of famous Friends

TOM MORELLO has released his highly anticipated new album,


Tom Morello released his highly anticipated new album, The Atlas Underground Fire on Friday (Oct. 15th).  

According to Morello, The Atlas Underground Fire is the byproduct of very dark and challenging pandemic days. 

Morello said, “Making this album was a life raft during a troubled time. Creating a global conspiracy of rock’n’roll pen pals of incredible and diverse talents really kept me going and helped me push myself as an artist and guitarist. I recorded all my guitar parts in a cloistered isolation and it feels great now to unleash these tunes on the world and inflict the latest chapter of my bizarro guitar playing on an unsuspecting public.”

The 12-track album, The Atlas Underground and features collaborators including Bruce Springsteen, Eddie Vedder, Chris Stapleton, Mike Posner, and Damian Marley.

Check It Out

The Atlas Underground Fire Track Listing: 

1.Harlem Hellfighter 

2.Highway to Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)

3.Let’s Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)

4.Driving to Texas (featuring Phantogram)

5.The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)

6.Hold The Line (featuring grandson)

7.Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)

8.The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)

9.Night Witch (featuring phem)

10.Charmed I’m Sure (featuring Protohype)

11.Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)

12.On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi) 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content