Crash & AJ

Crash & AJ

Crash and AJ, Weekday Mornings on 98ROCK


Buccaneers Reach 53-Player Roster Limit

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers today announced the following roster moves:


T         Jake Benzinger

WR     Cyril Grayson

S         Javon Hagan

OLB    Ladarius Hamilton

G        Jonathan Hubbard

TE      Tanner Hudson

WR     Travis Jonsen

CB      Herb Miller

TE      Codey McElroy

OLB    Elijah Ponder

DL      Benning Potoa’e

DL      Kobe Smith

OL      Brandon Walton

CB      Chris Wilcox

Terminated Contracts Of:

TE      Jerell Adams

QB      Ryan Griffin

CB      Antonio Hamilton

LB       Joe Jones

DL      Jeremiah Ledbetter

WR     Jaydon Mickens

RB      C.J. Prosise

Waived (Injured):

T         Brad Seaton

In addition, wide receiver Justin Watson has been placed on the Reserve/Physically Unable to Play list. With these moves, the Buccaneers roster is at the 53-player limit.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content