Nine Inch Nails have released the info about their new album.
'Hesitation Marks' will be out on September 3rd with the tracklisting below.
1) “The Eater of Dreams” 
2) “Copy of A” 
3) “Came Back Haunted” 
4) “Find My Way” 
5) “All Time Low” 
6) “Disappointed” 
7) “Everything” 
8) “Satellite” 
9) “Various Methods of Escape” 
10) “Running” 
11) “I Would for You” 
12) “In Two” 
13) “While I’m Still Here” 
14) “Black Noise”
Here is the video for their new song "Came Back Haunted."