The full track listing for the 20th anniversary edition of Nirvana's In Utero has been revealed -- and it contains some interesting stuff.

The first disc of both the deluxe edition and the super-deluxe box set contains the original album, all the B-sides from that era and producer Steve Albini's unreleased original mixes for "Heart-Shaped Box" and "All Apologies." (R.E.M. producer Scott Litt wound up remixing the songs for the album.) The second disc contains the "2013 album mix" of the entire album. There's no word if this is an entirely new mix or perhaps a mix that Albini did. It also contains "Forgotten Tune," a recently discovered instrumental Nirvana recorded during an In Utero-era rehearsal.

The In Utero reissues are due out on September 24th