Avenged Sevenfold have revealed their sixth studio album, "Hail To The King," will be released on August 27th! I can't freakin' wait! A7x is one of my favorite bands!

Avenged Sevenfold has announced plans to release a Limited Edition Box Set of "Hail To The King" for $99! I must have one! Click here to check it out!

 Listen to "HAIL TO THE KING" right now!

"Hail To The King" track listing:

01. Shepherd Of Fire
02. Hail To The King
03. Doing Time
04. This Means War
05. Requiem
06. Crimson Day
07. Heretic
08. Coming Home
09. Planets
10. Acid Rain